simple site creator

ABOUT US

PAT is a Certified Public Accountants with a practising certificate issued by the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountant (“HKICPA”)




PAT Certified Public Accountants Limited, a Hong Kong practising certified public accountants firm, has been providing investors with one-stop professional services, including audit and assurance services, accounting, tax advisory, payroll solutions, company incorporation, implementation of accounting system, intellectual property protection, corporate advisory services as well as tailored solutions for the various industry.

Our engagement partner and manager over 20 years in auditing and accounting field. The experience staffs provide quality of works and services assisting our clients in fulfilling their audit and tax reporting obligations in Hong Kong. We have devoted our services to help clients in providing answers and solutions in the dynamic business world. We are trying to understand our client's needs and using our professionalism to assist them while maintaining our independent role are our sole focus.

We aim to support our small and medium size enterprise (SMEs) clients in Hong Kong, mainland China, and overseas, to improve their compliance with the laws and regulation in Hong Kong. We hope to provide one-stop simple and comparative pricing model allowing our clients to have money-for-value professional services.

Our firm is providing “one-stop” professional services. The quality and standard of our professional services are highly recognised. Focusing on the long-term relationship with clients, we endeavor to devise the tailor-made solutions for our SMEs clients for their compliance.

Accounting, tax advisory, payroll solutions, company incorporation, implementation of accounting system, intellectual property protection, corporate advisory services as well as tailored solutions will be provided by our Independent Professional Cooperator "Precision Accounting & Taxation Consultants Limited".

關於我們

匯 昇 會 計 師 事 務 所 有 限 公 司,並持有香港會計師公會頒發的執業證書

匯昇會計師事務所有限公司是一家香港執業會計師事務所,一直為投資者提供一站式專業服務,包括審計和保證服務,會計,稅務諮詢,工資單解決方案,公司註冊,會計系統實施,知識產權財產保護,企業諮詢服務以及為各行業量身定制的解決方案。

我們的合作夥伴和經理在審計和會計領域擁有超過20年的經驗。經驗豐富的員工提供優質的工程和服務,協助客戶履行其在香港的審計和報稅義務。我們致力於幫助客戶在動態的商業世界中提供答案和解決方案。我們正在努力了解客戶的需求,並利用我們的專業精神來幫助他們,同時保持我們獨立的角色是我們唯一關注的焦點。

我們的目標是支持香港,中國大陸和海外的中小型企業(SME)客戶,以提高他們對香港法律法規的遵守情況。我們希望提供一站式的簡單和比較定價模式,使我們的客戶能夠獲得實惠的專業服務。

我們公司提供“一站式”專業服務。我們專業服務的質量和標準得到高度認可。我們專注於與客戶的長期合作關係,努力為中小企業客戶設計量身定制的解決方案。 

會計,稅務諮詢,工資單解決方案,公司註冊,會計系統實施,知識產權財產保護,企業諮詢服務由我們的專業合作方"駿昇會計稅務顧問有限公司" 提供。